MARIST PRIMARY ORGANISATION 2017

STAFF and CLASS ORGANISATION

PRINCIPAL:                                                                                   Catherine Ryan

DEPUTY PRINCIPAL:                                                                  Christine Allen

ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL:                                                             Janet Lulich

DIRECTOR OF RELIGIOUS STUDIES:                                    Marie Walker

CLASS ORGANISATION

  • Room 1
  • Room 2
  • Room 3
  • Room 4
  • Room 5
  • Room 6
  • Room 7
  • Room 8
  • Room 9
  • Room 10
  • Room 11
  • Room 12




  • School Maintenance
  • Cleaning Staff

  • Year 1/2
  • Year 1/2
  • Year 1/2
  • New Entrant/Year 1
  • New Entrant/Year 1
  • Year 3/4
  • Year 4/5
  • Year 5/6
  • Year 5/6
  • Year 3/4
  • Year 3/4
  • Learning Support
  • Reading Recovery Teacher
  • Part-time Teacher
  • Teacher Aide
  • Teacher Aide
  • Teacher Aide
  • Sports Co-ordinator/Office Assistant
  • Office Administrator
  • Office Assistant
  • School Maintenance
  • Cleaning Staff

  • Mrs Anne MacLeod
  • Mrs Marie Walker – DRS
  • Mrs Sueanne D’Souza
  • Mrs Gretel Sequeira
    Mrs Tania Alison
  • Veronica Sowerby
  • Mrs Catherine Lal
  • Ms Sian Godbold
  • Miss Christina Heye
  • Mrs Rosemary Young
  • Mrs Ma’ata Heimuli
  • Miss Maddy Udale
  • Mrs Deborah Esther
  • Mrs Dot Howard-Smith
  • Mrs Anne Politini
  • Mrs Debbie Kennedy
  • Mrs Sophie Douglas
  • Mrs Kirsten Wolfgramm
  • Ms Sian Kelly
  • Mrs Denise Sampson
  • Mrs Tina Koulianos
  • Mr Chris Morris
  • Mr Karu Weheragoda
    Mr Jitendra Sharma

STAFF CONTACTS

  • Principal – Catherine Ryan
  • DP – Christine Allen
  • AP – Janet Lulich
  • Learning Support –
    Deborah Esther
  • Rm 11 – Maddy Udale
  • Rm 10 – Ma’ata Heimuli
  • Rm 9 – Rosemary Young
  • Rm 8 – Christina Heye
  • Rm 7 – Sian Godbold
  • Rm 6 – Catherine Lal
  • Rm 5 – Veronica Sowerby
  • Rm 4 – Gretel Sequeira
    Tania Alison
  • Rm 3 – Sueanne D’Souza
  • Rm 2 – Marie Walker
  • Rm 1 – Anne MacLeod
  • Reading Recover Teacher
    Dot Howard-Smith
  • c.ryan@marist.school.nz
  • c.allen@marist.school.nz
  • j.lulich@marist.school.nz
  • d.esther@marist.school.nz

  • m.udale@marist.school.nz
  • m.heimuli@marist.school.nz
  • r.young@marist.school.nz
  • c.heye@marist.school.nz
  • s.godbold@marist.school.nz
  • c.lal@marist.school.nz
  • v.sowerby@marist.school.nz
  • g.sequeira@marist.school.nz
    t.alison@marist.school.nz
  • s.dsouza@marist.school.nz
  • m.walker@marist.school.nz
  • a.macleod@marist.school.nz
  • d.howardsmaith@marist.school.nz
  • Principal – Catherine Ryan
  • DP – Christine Allen
  • AP – Janet Lulich
  • Learning Support –
    Deborah Esther
  • Rm 11 – Maddy Udale
  • Rm 10 – Ma’ata Heimuli
  • Rm 9 – Rosemary Young
  • Rm 8 – Christina Heye
  • Rm 7 – Sian Godbold
  • Rm 6 – Catherine Lal
  • Rm 5 – Veronica Sowerby
  • Rm 4 – Gretel Sequeira
    Tania Alison
  • Rm 3 – Sueanne D’Souza
  • Rm 2 – Marie Walker
  • Rm 1 – Anne MacLeod
  • Reading Recover Teacher
    Dot Howard-Smith