The Marist School PTFA is a group of parents and staff who involve themselves enthusiastically in pastoral care, social and fund raising events for our school.

The overall purpose of the Marist School PTFA is threefold:

1.    To fundraise for classroom materials; sports equipment and other educational resources.

2.    To provide pastoral care to families in need within our School Community.

3.    To build a strong community spirit.

The PTFA meets the second Monday of every month except for school holidays. All meetings are held in the staffroom from 7.15pm .  All roles within this committee are voluntary and we welcome your participation.

If you would like more information about the PTFA, please email Gerard Thompson gerardt@barker.co.nz or contact him on 029 474 6660.

  • CHAIR
    Gerard Thompson
  • MEMBERS
  • Catherine Ryan (Principal)
  • Bethany Lockie
  • Kathryn O’Neill
  • Jo Profitt
  • Meredith Fischer
  • Isabelle McMenamin
  • Dave Cleet
  • Kristina Wilkening
  • TREASURER
    Lisa Hyde
  • Sinead Hart
  • Frances Purcell
  • Kieran Andersen
  • Lynne Keary
  • Nick Malone
  • Rebecca Aldous
  • Fred Russo
  • SECRETARY
    Amy Smith
  • Anna Gunns
  • Karen Haines
  • Steve Hausman
  • Mark Neville
  • Nagire Polwart
  • Shelley Jenkin
  • Peter Wilkening

Class Reps 2018

  • Classroom/Year Group
  • Room 1 Year 1/2
  • Room 2 Year 1/2
  • Room 3 Year 1
  • Room 4 Year 2
  • Room 5 Year 3/4
  • Room 6 Year 3/4
  • Room 7 Year 3/4
  • Room 8 Year 3/4
  • Room 9 Year 5/6
  • Room 10 Year 5/6
  • Room 11 Year 5
  • Parent Rep Coordinator
  • Parent Class Rep
  • Angela Wynn
  • Antonia Butchard
  • Karen James
  • Nadine Skewes
  • Adrienne Sutton
  • Isabelle McMenamin
  • Charlie Smyth
  • Sheree Clifton
  • Fleur Goldien
  • Lisa Hyde
  • Jacqui Ivicevich
  • Bethany Lockie
  • Email
  • angela_wynn@bnz.co.nz
  • antbutchard@gmail.com

  • adrian.karen732gmail.com
  • nadinestunzner@hotmail.com

  • adrienne@porternovelli.co.nz
  • isabelle@resolutionprojects.co.nz
  • charlieindublin@hotmail.com
  • clifton11@xtra.co.nz
  • fleur.goldien@gmail.com
  • nzhydes@gmail.com
  • Jacqui.ivicevich@delegat.com
  • bethany.lockie@gmail.com