MARIST PRIMARY ORGANISATION 2018

STAFF and CLASS ORGANISATION

PRINCIPAL:                                                                            Catherine Ryan

DEPUTY PRINCIPAL:                                                             Christine Allen

ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL:                                                         Janet Lulich

ACTING DIRECTOR OF RELIGIOUS STUDIES:                    Christine Allen

CLASS ORGANISATION

  • Room 1
  • Room 2
  • Room 3
  • Room 4
  • Room 5
  • Room 6
  • Room 7
  • Room 8
  • Room 9
  • Room 10
  • Room 11










  • Year 1
  • Year 1/2
  • Year 1
  • Year 2
  • Year 3/4
  • Year 3/4
  • Year 3/4
  • Year 3/4
  • Year 5/6
  • Year 5/6
  • Year 5
  • Literacy and Numeracy Support Teacher
  • Teaching and Learning Support Teacher
  • Learning Support Teacher
  • Reading Recovery Teacher
  • Part-time Teachers

  • Teacher Aide
  • Teacher Aide
  • Teacher Aide
  • Office Administrator
  • Sports Co-ordinator/Office Assistant
  • Office Assistant
  • School Maintenance
  • Cleaning Staff
  • Mrs Anne MacLeod
  • Miss Brya Lister
  • Mrs Veronica Sowerby
  • Mrs Gretel Sequeira

  • Mrs Shelia White
  • Mrs Catherine Lal
  • Mrs Ma’ata Heimuli
  • Mrs Sueanne D’Souza
  • Mrs Rosemary Young
  • Miss Joanna Byrne
  • Miss Christina Heye
  • Mrs Tania Alison
  • Mrs Dominique Kluts

  • Mrs Deborah Esther
  • Mrs Dot Howard-Smith
  • Mrs Anne Politini
    Mr Rob Allen
    Mr Andy Dwyer
  • Mrs Debbie Kennedy
  • Mrs Sophie Douglas
  • Mrs Kirsten Wolfgramm
  • Mrs Denise Sampson
  • Ms Sian Kelly
  • Mrs Tina Koulianos
  • Mr Chris Morris
  • Mr Karu Weheragoda
    Mr Jitendra Sharma

STAFF CONTACTS

  • Principal – Catherine Ryan
  • DP – Christine Allen
  • AP – Janet Lulich
  • Rm 12 – Tania Alison
  • Rm 11 -Christina Heye
  • Rm 10 – Joanna Byrne
  • Rm 9 – Rosemary Young
  • Rm 8 – Sueanne D’Souza
  • Rm 7 – Ma’ata Heimuli
  • Rm 6 – Catherine Lal
  • Rm 5 – Sheila White
  • Rm 4 – Gretel Sequeira
  • Rm 3 – Veronica Sowerby
  • Rm 2 – Brya Lister
  • Rm 1 – Anne MacLeod
  • Learning Support –
    Deborah Esther
  • Reading Recover Teacher
    Dot Howard-Smith
  • c.ryan@marist.school.nz
  • c.allen@marist.school.nz
  • j.lulich@marist.school.nz
  • t.alison@marist.school.nz

  • c.heye@marist.school.nz
  • j.byrne@marist.school.nz
  • r.young@marist.school.nz
  • s.dsouza@marist.school.nz
  • m.heimuli@marist.school.nz
  • c.lal@marist.school.nz
  • s.white@marist.school.nz
  • g.sequeira@marist.school.nz
  • v.sowerby@marist.school.nz
  • b.lister@marist.school.nz
  • a.macleod@marist.school.nz
  • d.esther@marist.school.nz
  • d.howardsmith@marist.school.nz
  • Principal – Catherine Ryan
  • DP – Christine Allen
  • AP – Janet Lulich
  • Rm 12 – Tania Alison
  • Rm 11 -Christina Heye
  • Rm 10 – Joanna Byrne
  • Rm 9 – Rosemary Young
  • Rm 8 – Sueanne D’Souza
  • Rm 7 – Ma’ata Heimuli
  • Rm 6 – Catherine Lal
  • Rm 5 – Sheila White
  • Rm 4 – Gretel Sequeira
  • Rm 3 – Veronica Sowerby
  • Rm 2 – Brya Lister
  • Rm 1 – Anne MacLeod
  • Learning Support –
    Deborah Esther
  • Reading Recover Teacher
    Dot Howard-Smith