MARIST PRIMARY ORGANISATION 2019

STAFF and CLASS ORGANISATION

PRINCIPAL:                                                                            Carolynn Phillips

DEPUTY PRINCIPAL:                                                             Christine Allen

ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL:                                                        Janet Lulich

DIRECTOR OF RELIGIOUS STUDIES:                                  Marie Walker

CLASS ORGANISATION

RoomYear/RoleTeam Member
Room 1Year 5/6 – Team LeaderMrs Rosemary Young
Room 2Year 5/6Ms Marie Walker
Mrs Anne Politini -DRS Release Teacher
Room 3Year 5/6Miss Joanna Byrne
Room 4
Year 0
Carol Sullivan
Angela Henry

Room 5
Year 0/2 – Team LeaderGretel Sequeira
Room 5
Year 1Mrs Anne MacLeod
Mrs Dominique Kluts
Room 6Year 3/4Mrs Catherine Lal
Room 7Year 3/4 – Team LeaderMrs Ma’ata Heimuli
Room 8Year 3/4Mrs Sueanne D’Souza
Room 9Year 3/4Mrs Shelia White
Room 11Year 2Miss Brya Lister
Room 11Year 2Miss Christina Heye

Part time TeacherMr Andy Dwyer

Learning Support Teacher
Mrs Deborah Esther

Reading Recovery Teacher
Mrs Dot Howard-Smith
Teacher AideMrs Christy Hitchcock

Teacher AideMrs Sophie Douglas
Teacher AideMrs Kirsten Wolfgramm

Office AdministratorMrs Denise Sampson
Office Assistant
Mrs Tina Koulianos
Office AssistantMrs Bethany Lockie

School Maintenance
Mr Chris Morris

STAFF CONTACTS

Staff Member Email
Principal – Carolynn Phillips c.phillips@marist.school.nz
DP – Christine Allen c.allen@marist.school.nz
AP – Janet Lulich j.lulich@marist.school.nz
Rm 11 -Christina Heye c.heye@marist.school.nz
Rm 10 – Brya Lister b.lister@marist.school.nz
Rm 9 – Sheila White s.white@marist.school.nz
Rm 8 – Sueanne D’Souza s.dsouza@marist.school.nz
Rm 7 – Ma’ata Heimuli m.heimuli@marist.school.nz
Rm 6 – Catherine Lal c.lal@marist.school.nz
Rm 5 – Gretel Sequeira g.sequeira@marist.school.nz
Anne MacLeod a.macleod@marist.school.nz
Dominique Kluts d.kluts@marist.school.nz
Rm 4 – Carol Sullivan c.sullivan@marist.school.nz
Angela Henry a.henry@marist.school.nz
Rm 3 – Joanna Byrne j.byrne@marist.school.nz
Rm 2 – Marie Walker m.walker@marist.school.nz
Anne Politini a.politini@marist.school.nz
Rm 1 – Rosemary Young r.young@marist.school.nz
Learning Support d.esther@marist.school.nz
Deborah Esther
Reading Recover Teacher d.howardsmith@marist.school.nz
Dot Howard-Smith